November 2020
Select Calendars
Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020
Men of Integrity - 1 Day Conference
9 am - 2 pm
Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Special Speaker - Dr. George Matzko
10:30 am - 11 am
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit