Sermons
Sunday, Jan 26 2020Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:23-28
Sunday, Jan 19 2020Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-22
Sunday, Jan 12 2020Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Sunday, Jan 5 2020Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Sunday, Dec 15 2019Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12
Sunday, Dec 1 2019Sunday AM
Series: James
Passage: James 1:12
Sunday, Nov 24 2019Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3
Sunday, Nov 17 2019Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-16
Sunday, Nov 10 2019Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:4-10
Sunday, Oct 27 2019Sunday AM
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-4
Sunday, Oct 20 2019Sunday AM
Passage: Acts 17:1-15
Sunday, Sep 1 2019Sunday PM
Series: James
Passage: James 1:9-11